## ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 12 SINGLE BENCH

## (BENCH ID-24722)

## HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE APARESH KUMAR SINGH

Orders(with defect)							
1	C.M.P./71/2020	MINAKSHI ACHARYA	MADHAV PRASAD	RAHUL KR GUPTA			
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT					
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908						
	<u>Orders</u>						
2	Cont.(CvI)/519/2017	FULJHARI DEVI  VS  STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	DILIP KR PRASAD AJAY KR PATHAK	GAUTAM RAKESH			
CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971							
<u>Admission</u>							
3	Cont.(CvI)/26/2018	SHIV NARAYAN MUNDA  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	AJAY KR SINGH	AMIT KUMAR DAS PRASHANT VIDYARTHI PRASHANT KR SINGH			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	1					
4	Cont.(Cvl)/312/2019	NARAD PRASAD TIWARY  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SAURABH SHEKHAR RISHI RAJ VERMA	CHANDRA PRABHA MITHLESH SINGH RAHUL SABOO Dr. ASHOK KR SINGH			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971						
5	Cont.(CvI)/581/2019	RAM VILASH SAH VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SAURABH SHEKHAR RISHI RAJ VERMA	BRIJ BIHARI SINHA			
CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971							
6	Cont.(CvI)/695/2019	RAMCHANDRA SAHU  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	KUMARI RASHMI RANESH ANAND	CHANDRA PRABHA			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1973						
7	Cont.(CvI)/733/2019	M P CHOUBEY  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND VINOBA BHAVE UNIVERSITY THROUGH ITS	SHRESTH GAUTAM RAHUL DEV OMPRAKASH	CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN ABHAY PRAKASH AMRITANSHU SINGH DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1973	REGISTRAR					
8	Cont.(CvI)/933/2019	NOOR BANO  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NAND KISHORE PD. SINHA MD SALAHUDDIN ANSARI	PRASHANT KR SINGH AMIT KUMAR			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197						
9	Cont.(Cvl)/1033/2019	SUSARI TOPPO  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AMIT KUMAR MANINDRA KR SINHA	PRABHAT KR SINHA SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI S P ROY			
IA NO, 4102/2021 (For SUBSTITUTION)  CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971							
10	Cont.(CvI)/575/2020	DR SHRILAL KISKU <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	KRISHNA MURARI MOHAMMAD ASGHAR RAJ VARDHAN	SACHIN KUMAR			
CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971							
11	Cont.(CvI)/665/2020	SUBODH KUMAR  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DHANANJAY KR PATHAK SHASHI KANT MISHRA	VANDANA SINGH			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1973						
12	Tr.Pet.CVL/14/2021	KUMARI PRAGYA VS	VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	ANIL KR SINHA			
	ROHIT KUMAR  CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908						
	CODE OF GIVE PROCEDURE, 1900						

13	Tr.Pet.CVL/15/2021	KHUSHI SINHA <b>vs</b> SAURABH RAJ	INDRAJIT SINHA AWINASH KUMAR AMITABH PRASAD ANKIT VISHAL AJAY KUMAR SAH	SAMEER SAURABH NITISH KRISHNA
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190			
14	Cont.(CvI)/397/2021	ARUN KUMAR VERMA  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHISHEK S SINHA APURBA BANERJEE	PRABHAT KUMAR ABHAY PRAKASH ANOOP KR MEHTA DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197			
15	Cont.(CvI)/578/2021	AKHILA NAND PATHAK <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ANUJ BURMAN	MUKESH KR SINHA MITHILESH SINGH
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971			